Tue. 26.10.2021 - Wed. 27.10.2021  09:00 - 15:00 hrs.
 Vienna House Andel’s Berlin, Landsberger Allee 106, 10369 Berlin, Deutschland

12. German Mechanical Engineering Summit 2021

Digital production, cybercrime, climate protection or the Startup Award - the 12th German Mechanical Engineering Summit on 26/27 October in Berlin offered the entire range of current topics in mechanical and plant engineering. Read the highlights of the event here.

Corona dominates the headlines, the virus has taken the stage of attention. Undaunted, the Corona pandemic has had a far-reaching impact on everyday life and living around the world, and this is also true of the mechanical and plant engineering sector

But the future does not wait. There are a multitude of other issues that are of crucial importance and which, as global challenges, require active shaping: Climate change, digitalization and free trade are among them. They were focued of the 12th Mechanical Engineering Summit, from 26 to 27 October 2021

Mechanical and plant engineering is at the heart of this development
It is the technological enabler of a climate-neutral future, it is the provider and user of digitalization for Industry 4.0, and it is an internationally networked player in globalization and free trade.

Further information at: www.maschinenbau-gipfel.de.

Sign up now!

You are not signed up for this event yet.

Di. 26.10.2021 - Mi. 27.10.2021  09:00 - 15:00 Uhr
 Vienna House Andel’s Berlin, Landsberger Allee 106, 10369 Berlin, Deutschland

12. Deutscher Maschinenbau-Gipfel 2021: Zukunft wartet nicht 

Digitale Produktion, Cybercrime, Klimaschutz oder Startup-Award - der 12. Deutsche Maschinenbau-Gipfel am 26./27. Oktober in Berlin bot die gesamte Palette der aktuellen Themen des Maschinen- und Anlagenbaus. Lesen Sie hier die Highlights der Veranstaltung.

Corona beherrscht die Schlagzeilen, das Virus hat sich die Bühne der Aufmerksamkeit genommen. Unbenommen hat die Corona-Pandemie den Alltag und das Leben weltweit weitreichend verändert, das gilt auch für den Maschinen- und Anlagenbau. 

Doch die Zukunft wartet nicht. Es gibt eine Vielzahl an weiteren Themen, die von entscheidender Bedeutung sind und die als globale Herausforderungen aktive Gestaltung verlangen: Klimawandel, Digitalisierung und Freihandel gehören dazu. Sie standen im Mittelpunkt des 12. Maschinenbau-Gipfels, vom 26. bis 27.10.2021. 

Der Maschinen- und Anlagenbau steht dabei im Zentrum der Entwicklung:  
Er ist technologischer Enabler einer klimaneutralen Zukunft, er ist Anbieter und Anwender der Digitalisierung für Industrie 4.0  und er ist international vernetzter Akteur in Globalisierung und Freihandel.  

Weitere Informationen unter: www.maschinenbau-gipfel.de.
 

Jetzt anmelden!

Sie sind für diese Veranstaltung noch nicht angemeldet.