Sustainability

Asset Publisher

Hardly any other term is more dazzling and interpreted in a more diverse way than sustainability.
In the past, turnover and profit were the decisive criteria for evaluating a company. In the meantime, financial data alone is no longer sufficient for investors to invest or consumers to buy products. Social and ecological factors are also becoming increasingly important when evaluating a company and its products.
read more

Sustainability

The German sanitary industry shows its colours
The responsible use of water is one of the most important goals of our time worldwide. The German sanitary industry is aware of this and offers a wide range of technical solutions that meet this objective and the demands of a sustainable orientation.
read more

Asset Publisher

Multimedia Report "Drinking Water

How's it going?
Water. A little hand movement - and there it is: for drinking, cooking, brushing your teeth or washing. We are used to the fact that it flows out of the tap everywhere in drinking water quality.

read more

Statements

Valve manufacturer Mankenberg views itself in a tradition of responsibility.
Special requirements for valves that come into contact with liquefied natural gas, i.e. LNG
Special requirements for valves that come into contact with liquefied natural gas, i.e. LNG

WELL Water Efficiency Label
Consumers' environmental awareness has risen steadily in recent decades. Today, products in the field of building technology are increasingly evaluated under the aspects of "energy efficiency" and "conservation of resources". The European sanitary fittings industry is meeting this challenge and has developed the WELL classification system.
read more

TELL Thermostatic Efficiency Label
With TELL, the European radiator thermostatic valve industry is responding to the justified interest of consumers in information and orientation aids for a conscious purchase decision and responsible use of energy and the environment.
read more

Brands

Brand. A promise is a promise ..., and kept.
Not every product and not every company is a brand.
read more

For me, a brand is a promise. A promise that we keep every day with our customers. Through our products, our employees and our quality.

Sanitary Valves - Brands deliver more
Innovation, quality, comfort and responsibility. Brand manufacturers set trends and provide orientation in the evolution of the industry. What this means in concrete terms is described briefly and concisely in a video by the trade association.
read more

Building fittings - brand is more
Intelligent leakage protection, hygienic flushing and excellent materials. Brand manufacturers set standards in the industry with their products. The drivers and the claim are innovation, quality and responsibility. Immerse yourself in the world of building fittings....
read more
Isabella Treser
Isabella Treser
Public relations, international trade fairs and exhibitions, Blue Responsibility, "Sustainability of industrial valves" initiative
+49 69 6603-1741
+49 69 6603-2741

Nachhaltigkeit

Asset Publisher

Kaum ein Begriff ist schillernder und wird vielfältiger interpretiert als Nachhaltigkeit.
Umsatz und Gewinn waren in der Vergangenheit die entscheidenden Kriterien, um ein Unternehmen zu bewerten. Mittlerweile reichen Finanzdaten allein nicht mehr aus, damit Investoren investieren oder Verbraucher Produkte kaufen. Auch soziale und ökologische Faktoren rücken immer öfter bei der Bewertung eines Unternehmens und seiner Produkte in den Mittelpunkt.
weiterlesen

Nachhaltigkeit

Die deutsche Sanitärindustrie bekennt Farbe
Der verantwortungsbewusste Umgang mit Wasser gehört weltweit zu den wichtigsten Zielen unserer Zeit. Die deutsche Sanitärindustrie ist sich dessen bewusst und bietet vielfältige technische Lösungen, die dieser Zielsetzung und dem Anspruch einer nachhaltigen Ausrichtung gerecht werden.
weiterlesen

Asset Publisher

Multimedia Reportage „Trinkwasser“

Na, läuft’s gut?
Wasser. Eine kleine Handbewegung - und schon ist es da: zum Trinken, Kochen, Zähneputzen oder Waschen. Wir sind daran gewöhnt, dass es überall in Trinkwasserqualität aus der Leitung fließt.

weiterlesen

Statements

Armaturenhersteller Mankenberg sieht sich in einer Tradition der Verantwortung.
Nachhaltigkeit wird für alle zunehmend wichtiger, weil der Energie- und Rohstoffbedarf steigt, während die Ressourcen immer knapper werden.
Herose stellt sich den besonderen Anforderungen an Armaturen für den Kontakt mit Liquefied Natural Gas

WELL Water Efficiency Label
Das Umweltbewusstsein der Verbraucher ist in den vergangenen Jahrzehnten stetig gestiegen. Produkte im Bereich Gebäudetechnik werden heute zunehmend unter den Gesichtspunkten „Energieeffizienz“ und „Ressourcenschonung“ bewertet. Die europäische Sanitärarmaturenindustrie stellt sich diesem Anspruch und hat das Klassifizierungssystem WELL entwickelt.
weiterlesen

TELL Thermostatic Efficiency Label
Mit TELL reagiert die europäische Heizkörperthermostatventilindustrie auf das berechtigte Interesse des Verbrauchers nach Informations- und Orientierungshilfe für eine bewusste Kaufentscheidung und einem verantwortungsbewussten Umgang mit Energie und Umwelt.
weiterlesen

Marke

Marke. Versprochen ist versprochen…, und eingehalten.
Nicht jedes Produkt und nicht jedes Unternehmen ist auch eine Marke.
weiterlesen

Eine Marke ist für mich ein Versprechen. Ein Versprechen, das wir jeden Tag beim Kunden einlösen. Durch unsere Produkte, unsere Mitarbeiter und unsere Qualität.

Sanitärarmaturen - Marke ist mehr
Innovation, Qualität, Komfort und Verantwortung. Markenhersteller setzen Trends und geben Orientierung bei der Evolution der Branche. Was das konkret bedeutet beschreibt ein Video des Fachverbandes kurz und prägnant.
weiterlesen

Gebäudearmaturen – Marke ist mehr
Intelligenter Leckageschutz, Hygienespülungen und hervorragende Werkstoffe. Markenhersteller setzen mit Ihren Produkten Maßstäbe in der Branche. Die Treiber und der Anspruch sind Innovation, Qualität und Verantwortung. Tauchen Sie ein in die Welt der Gebäudearmaturen….
weiterlesen
Isabella Treser
Isabella Treser
Kommunikation, Messen, Blue Responsibility, Nachhaltigkeitsinitiative Armaturen
+49 69 6603-1741
+49 69 6603-2741